fbpx
Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung unserer Cookies einverstanden.
Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung unserer Cookies einverstanden.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

von Trainern und Studios

MyFitMap ist eine sichere Plattform für die Vermittlung von Gesundheits- und Fitnessdiensten. Um die Sicherheit jederzeit zu gewährleisten, stellen wir sicher, dass die App nicht von Betrügern missbraucht wird.

Normalerweise wird dein Profil innerhalb von 24 Stunden von unserem Team überprüft. Bitte achte darauf, dass du alle erforderlichen Daten angibst und bei der Überprüfung deines Profils nur Fotos in ausreichender Qualität verwendest.

Wenn du nach einer kurzen Wartezeit keine SMS erhalten hast, kannst du das Einmal-Passwort durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Erneut senden" erneut auslösen. Falls dies immer noch nicht funktioniert, überprüfe deine Mailbox. Das OTP wird zeitgleich mit der SMS ebenfalls per E-Mail verschickt. Andernfalls wende dich bitte an den Support von MyFitMap, damit wir dich bei der Profil-Erstellung unterstützen können.

Das Geld wird normalerweise sieben Tage nach Beenden des Trainings auf dein Konto überwiesen. Bitte vergewissere dich, dass die angegebene Bankverbindung korrekt ist. Andernfalls kann sich die Zahlung erheblich verzögern.

Da Sicherheit eine der obersten Prioritäten von MyFitMap ist, verwenden wir Stripe als Zahlungsübermittler. Dies ermöglicht uns eine sichere Überweisung an die Trainer und Studios.

In der Kalenderfunktion "Trainingseinheiten" unter dem Menüpunkt "Eigene" siehst du alle deine angebotenen Workouts. Wenn du eine Trainingseinheit begonnen und abgeschlossen hast, werden sämtliche Teilnehmer angezeigt. Getrennt neben dem Namen des Teilnehmers findest du die Zahlungsinformationen. "Abgeschlossen" bedeutet, dass der Betrag von uns bestätigt wurde und in Kürze auf dein Konto ausgezahlt wird.

Durch klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Training starten" erhalten alle Kunden, die an der entsprechenden Einheit teilnehmen, eine Mitteilung. Dasselbe geschieht, wenn du die Schulung wieder beendest, danach erhältst du einen Überblick über die Zahlungen deiner Kunden.

Dafür musst du in deinem Profil oben rechts auf die kleine Box klicken. Danach gelangst du zu deinen persönlichen Einstellungen, wo du durch klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Andere" neue Trainingstypen hinzufügen kannst. Sobald du das getan hast, wird die hinzugefügte Trainingsgruppe in deinem Profil angezeigt und du kannst diese künftig für deine angebotenen Trainingseinheiten verwenden.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

von Kunden

Wenn du nach einer kurzen Wartezeit keine SMS erhalten hast, kannst du das Einmal-Passwort durch Klicken auf die Schaltfläche "Erneut senden" erneut auslösen. Falls dies immer noch nicht funktioniert, überprüfe deine Mailbox. Das OTP wird zeitgleich mit der SMS ebenfalls per E-Mail verschickt. Andernfalls wende dich bitte an den Support von MyFitMap, damit wir dich bei der Profil-Erstellung unterstützen können.

Sobald du eine Trainingseinheit buchst, erscheint dein Name und dein Profilbild unter der jeweiligen Trainingseinheit des Anbieters. Dies soll helfen, dich zu Beginn der Trainingseinheit zu identifizieren. Ansonsten sind keine deiner Daten für Anbieter oder andere Kunden sichtbar.

Der einfachste Weg ist, alle Trainingsmöglichkeiten durch die Filter einzuschränken. Alle Ergebnisse werden dann nach deinen Wünschen in der Listen- oder Kartenansicht angezeigt. Du hast auch die Möglichkeit, über die Textsuche nach bestimmten Trainern oder Trainingseinheiten zu suchen.

Du hast die Möglichkeit, dein Training bis spätestens 12 Stunden vor dem offiziellen Trainingsbeginn kostenlos zu stornieren. Wenn du eine Trainingseinheit später als 12 Stunden vor Beginn stornierst, wird deine Kreditkarte mit 50% der Kosten des gebuchten Trainings belastet.

Wenn du unter "Trainingssitzungen" den Menüpunkt "Abgeschlossen" wählst, erscheinen alle abgeschlossenen Trainingseinheiten. Wenn du die entsprechende Trainingseinheit auswählst, erscheint sofort ein Fenster, in dem du deinem Trainer ein Feedback hinterlassen kannst.

Copyright © 2020 MyFitMap GmbH. Alle Rechte gesichert.
German
English German

fbpx
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

FAQ

For Service Providers

Registration

 

“Why do I have to be verified before my profile gets activated?”

MyFitMap is a secure platform for providing health and fitness services. To ensure security at all times, we make sure that the application is not misused by swindlers.

“How long does it take for my profile to be activated?”

Usually your profile is checked by our team within 24 hours. Please make sure that you provide all the necessary data and that you only use photos of sufficient quality when verifying your profile.

“What should I do if I have not received a one-time password (OTP) by SMS to create an account?”

If you have not received an SMS after a short waiting time, you can initiate the one-time-password again by clicking on the button “Resend”. If this still doesn’t work, check your mailbox. The OTP will be sent in the same time as the SMS by e-mail, so that your registration doesn’t fail. Otherwise please contact the support of MyFitMap immediately, so that we can help you personally.

Payments

 

“How long does it take until the amount of the training sessions i offer gets transferred to my account?”

The money will normally be transferred to your account seven days after the end of the session. Please always make sure that the bank account details are correct. Otherwise the payment can be delayed considerably.

“Why does STRIPE appear on my account as a payment intermediary?”
Since security is a top priority of MyFitMap, we use Stripe as a payment intermediary. This allows us to securely transfer the contributions to the service providers of MyFitMap.

“Where can i see the open contributions of my customers?”
In the calendar function “Training Sessions” under the menu item “My Own” you see all training sessions offered by you. When you have started and completed a training session, all participants are displayed. Separately next to the name of the participant you will find the payment information. Completed means that the amount has been confirmed by us and will soon be paid out to your account.

Training

 

“Why do I have to start my training sessions manually at the beginning and end them again at the end?”
By clicking the button “Start training”, all customers who participate in the corresponding training receive a message. The same happens when you end the training again, and this is the only way you get an overview of the outstanding contributions of the participants.

“How can I add additional training types that I can add to my training sessions?”
In your profile, you will find a click box in the top right corner. This will take you to your personal settings, where you can add new training types by clicking on the “Other” button. Once you have done this, the added top training group will be displayed in your profile and you can use it for your sports services.

For Participants

Registration

 

“What should I do if I have not received a one-time password (OTP) by SMS to create an account?”

If you have not received an SMS after a short waiting time, you can initiate the one-time-password again by clicking on the button “Resend”. If this still doesn’t work, check your mailbox. The OTP will be sent in the same time as the SMS by e-mail, so that your registration doesn’t fail. Otherwise please contact the support of MyFitMap immediately, so that we can help you personally.

“Are my personal details such as telephone number or address visible to the trainers and other users?”

As soon as you book a training session, your name and profile picture will appear on the coach’s screen under the selected training session. This should help to identify you at the beginning of the training session. Otherwise, none of your details will be visible to trainers or other users at any time.

Training

 

“What options does the app provide me to find the right sport offer for me?

The most usual way is if you limit all possibilities by the filter. All results will then be displayed in the list or map view according to your wishes. You also have the option of using the text search to search for specific trainers or training units.

“What if I’ve already registered for a workout and changed my plans at a short notice?”

You have the possibility to cancel your training free of charge at least 12 hours before the official start of the training. If you cancel a training session later than 12 hours before the start, your credit card will be charged 50% of the costs of the booked workout.

“How can I leave an rating to my trainer after the training has been completed?”

If you select the menu item “Past” under “Training sessions”, all completed workouts will appear. If you select the relevant training session, a window will immediately appear in which you can leave feedback for your coach.

Copyright © 2019 MyFitMap GmbH. All rights reserved.